A Big Thank You to All MeasureBowling Europe #2 Organizers!

MeasureBowling Europe #2 took place with a record of 300+ participants in 17 different European cities on Thursday November 14th, 2013.

All of this has been made possible by a fantastic team of volunteers in each city. Most of them had never organized a social event before. All of them are already pretty busy with their jobs, families and other social engagements.

Many thanks and congratulations to all of them!

- Berlin: Alexandra Paun (@toastingideas) & Matthias Bettag (@matthiasbettag)

alexandra-paun   

- Brighton: Lucy Stewart (@lucyloisstewart)

lucy-stewart

- Brussels: Siegert Dierickx (@siegertd) & Michael Notté (@michaelnotte)

  

- Cologne: Oliver Schiffers (@osch)

die-fotografin-aachen.de

- Copenhagen: Casper Blicher Olsen (@casperblicher)

casper-blicher

- Edinburgh: Andrew Hood (LinkedIn) & Drew Forster (LinkedIn)

andrew hood andrew hood

- Leeds: Ammo Singh (@ammo_singh)

- Lille: Nicolas Malo (@nicolasmalo) & Olivier Guillaume (@olivguillaume)

N_Malo_web_bigger  olivier-guillaume

- LondonPeter O’Neill (@peter_oneill) and Benoit Deutsch (@benoitdeutsch)

SONY DIGITAL CAMERA  benoit-deutsch

- Madrid: Aurelie Pols (@AureliePols) & Vicente García (@enchurdigun)

aurelie-pols vincente-garcia

- Manchester: Al Mackin (@almackin) & Tom New (@TomNew_)

 tom-new

- Milan: Sean Carlos (@seancarlos) & Leonardo Bellini (@koalasereno) & Valentina Rampado (@postapervale)

sean-carlos  leonardo-bellini  valentina

- Montpellier: Adam Finer (@adam_finer)

adam-finer

- Paris: Nicolas Guillard (@nicolasguillard) & Julia Kowalczyk (@JuliaKowal)

photo_ng  

- Prague: Pavel Jašek (@paveljasek)

pavel-jasek-800_bigger

- Utrecht: Ton Wesseling (@tonw) & Reinout Wolfert (@reinoutw) & Nienke van der Sar (@NienkevanderSar)

ton   Reinout Wolfert  nienkevandersar

- Warsaw: Piotr Poznański (Linkedin) and Pawel Ogonowski (@pajex)

piotr  pawel

 

Carte_Europe

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply